Cheney Announces Campaign Leadership Team

Monday, February 1st, 2016

On Monday, Liz Cheney, a proven constitutional conservative, announced more than 150 fellow Wyoming residents who will serve as the initial roster of her state leadership team. In addition to teams in every county, Cheney’s campaign will be chaired statewide by Dick and Maggie Scarlett of Jackson, Bill and Toni Thomson, and Rita Meyer of Cheyenne, Hank and Karen True of Casper, Randall Luthi of Freedom, and Joanne Tweedy of Gillette.

Campaign Co-Chairs
Dick and Maggie Scarlett
Bill and Toni Thomson
Hank and Karen True
Randall Luthi
Rita Meyer
Joanne Tweedy

Campaign Finance Chairman and Treasurer
Bill Scarlett

Albany County
Byra Kite
Tammy Hooper
Celeste & Dan Colgan
Kimberly Starkey
Rachel Rubino
Justin Linn

Big Horn County
Diana DiLorenzo

Campbell County
Joanne Tweedy
Nick Kasperik
John & Dona Mansell
Greg Schaefer
Dave Horning
Jordan Fischer

Carbon County
Joy & Bob Teska
Patty Sue Schuler
Linda & Dick Barker
John & Joni Johnson
Dawna Erickson
Janet Chrisp
Sandy & Dutch Miller
Shorty & Hazel Ballard

Converse County
Becky Costantino
Bernie & Sally Seebaum
Chuck & Mary Engebretsen
Frank & Elaine Moore

Crook County
Glen & Jeanne Wyatt

Fremont County
Darlene & Dave Vaughan
Lois Herbst
Lindy Linn
Judy Legerski
John & Gerri Boesch
Daniel Cardenas

Goshen County
Lois Van MARK

Hot Springs County
Dan & Sheri Bravenec

Johnson County
Roz & Tom Harriet
Marilyn Novotny
Nicole Novotny-Wonka
Marilyn Connolly

Laramie County
Dave & Annemarie Picard
Harriet Hageman
Amy Edmonds
Caitlin Young
Ruth Ann Norris
Cory Schroeder
Sammy Jay Ayala

Lincoln County
Kevin Voyles
Cheri Harriet
Al & Ann Maki
Harvey & Gail Klein
Charlie & Kelli Clinger

Natrona County
Tom & Julie Scarlett
Gerald Gay
Kit & Sheridan Jennings
Doug Cooper
Dr. Jason Whitman
Dr. Tom Kopitnik & Gina Duel
Monte & Sue Carr

Niobrara County
Charlene Miller

Park County
Bill & Deb Simpson
Judith & Paul Cali
Bob Berry
Geri Hockhalter

Platte County
Blinky Byers
Judy Horton
Sherri Cullen
Clara & Kerry Powers
Carol Ash
Tim & Allison Weaver
Chuck & Katie Brown
Mickey & Fred McGuire
Tyler & Nettie Dodge

Sheridan County
Ryan Mulholland
Carole & Bill Perkins
Lucy Widener
Galen & Jill Chase
John & Karen Chase
Erin Mercer
Susan Weakly

Sublette County
Bill & Carrie Budd
Sam & Jennifer Clark

Sweetwater County
Margaret Parry
George Lemich
Teresa Richards
Clark Stith
J. Island Richards
Dr. Sigsbee and Cindy Duck
Ron Wild
Kim Brown

Teton County
John & Mary Kay Turner
Clarene & Creed Law
Jackie Montgomery
Jan Larimer
Abby & Rob Hardeman
Pete & Maureen Feuz
Dave and Susie Neville

Uinta County
Jack Avery
Dave & Deborah Bassett
Darla Peterson

Washakie County
Dena Bower
Alison Lass
Sarah Lungren
Terry Wolf

Weston County
Amanda Barton
Todd Quigley
Janet Materi

Liz Cheney is a proud Constitutional conservative and an advocate for a strong America. She has practiced law and served in the State Department, including as the second-ranking official responsible for U.S. policy in the Middle East. Liz is a member of the International Board of Advisors at the University of Wyoming and previously served on the board of Rivers of Recovery, a Wyoming based organization that provides rehabilitation for military veterans. Liz and her husband, Phil Perry, were married in Wyoming 23 years ago and live in Wilson with their five children.